A new trend – FOAM ROLLING

Some of you might have heard of the newest trend: Foam rolling. As the name already implies: foam rolls are rolls made of foam, who can be used to increase muscle recovery and reduce tension in muscles. I got a foam roll for my birthday so I recently started using it more often. As I didn’t know anything about it, I was looking for a good youtube tutorial and I’ve found the perfect one. So if you are looking for a great foam roll guide, check it out. I just foam rolled for over 30 minutes and I feel so relaxed and my muscles feel so much less tense. I can REALLY recommend it!

Kommentar verfassen

